Home
Obituaries
About Us
Locations
Pre-Arrangements
Cremation
For Veterans
Social Security

Geisel Funeral Home and Crematory
330 E. Pitt St.
Bedford, PA 15522
Tel: 814-623-5319

Our facility is wheelchair accessible

All Obituaries

 

Click on a month below or enter the name in the search box to the right
<< Nov '14 Oct '14 Sep '14 Aug '14 >>
 | 
Search: 

...or click the first letter of last name: A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z

Obituaries Deceased Date
Lloyd S. Casteel Tue November 25, 2014
Brian K. Pineda Fri November 21, 2014
Lila J. (Hillegass) Whetstone Wed November 19, 2014
Barbara Anne (Weimer) Montag Wed November 19, 2014
Russell L. Berkey Tue November 18, 2014
Naomi W. Harnish Sun November 16, 2014
Leo J. Hankinson Wed November 12, 2014
Justin Wade Henderson Mon November 10, 2014
Mary Grace (Muir) Benna Fri November 07, 2014
Shirley A. (Davis) Barefoot Thu November 06, 2014
Lucy May (Conrad) Pittman Tue November 04, 2014
Lois Beachly (Pringle) Armstrong Mon November 03, 2014
Vaughn E. "Sonny" Way Sat November 01, 2014
Vance E. Carson Sat November 01, 2014

Copyright © 2014 Geisel Funeral Home and Crematory. All Rights Reserved.    | Website by CFS |