Home
Obituaries
About Us
Locations
Pre-Arrangements
Cremation
For Veterans
Social Security

Geisel Funeral Home and Crematory
330 E. Pitt St.
Bedford, PA 15522
Tel: 1-814-623-5319

Our facility is wheelchair accessible

Current Obituaries

 

Obituaries

Current and recent obituaries are listed below.  Use our All Obituaries facility to view additional listings.

Mark William Rowan Mon May 22, 2017
Melvin Leroy Wright Sat May 13, 2017
Stella G. Corley Wed May 10, 2017
Robert Fred Lohr Sun May 07, 2017
Sandra Lee Crum Wed March 29, 2017
Harry M. "Riggs" Reininger Fri May 05, 2017
June E. (Rose) Stickel Mon May 01, 2017
H. William Slack Sun April 30, 2017
Audrey J. (Ickes) Morris Sat April 22, 2017
Shirley "Peg" (Price) Buck Thu April 20, 2017

Copyright © 2017 Geisel Funeral Home and Crematory. All Rights Reserved.    | Website by CFS |